Home » Who we are » Our team » Meet our Board

Meet our Board

Executive Committee

André Beaulieu, Chair
Senior Vice President – Bell Wholesale

Inez Jabalpurwala, Secretary
President & CEO, Brain Canada Foundation

Marc Girard, Treasurer
Management Consultant

Myriam Levert, Chair, Communications 
Consultant, Ernst & Young

Tamara Zimmerman
AVP Innovation, BDC


Beverly Salomon
Pharmacist and Owner, Jean Coutu

David Chemla
Vice President, Financial Services, Deloitte

Drew Wawin
Vice President, Montreal-Est district, TD Bank Group

Erin Aylward
PhD Candidate, Political Science, University of Toronto

Karine Joizil
Partner, Lavery Avocats

Krista Pawley
Culture and Reputation Architect, Imperative Impact

Marcel Forget
Senior Vice-President retired, Commercial Strategy, Air Canada

Robert Yalden
Professor in Corporate Law and Finance, Faculty of Law, Queen’s University

Honorary Board

François Crépeau
Hans & Tamar Oppenheimer Professor in Public International Law, Faculty of Law, McGill University and United Nations Special Rapporteur on the Human Rights of Migrants

Margaret Sekaggya
Former United Nations Special Rapporteur on the situation of human rights defenders and Executive Director of the Human Rights Centre Uganda

Pearl Eliadis
Human Rights Lawyer

Phil Fontaine
Former National Chief of the Assembly of First Nations

Stephen Toope
Director, Munk School of Global Affairs, University of Toronto

The Honourable Irwin Cotler

The Honourable Frank Iacobucci
Former Justice of the Supreme Court of Canada and Counsel, Torys

William Schabas
Professor of International Law, Middlesex University

Font size - Taille de la police
Contrast - Contraste